2021 Omega Omicron Omega

Chapter Officers


Leadership at the Chapter level is an integral part of its success. Omega Omicron Omega Chapter is fortunate to have the following women of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® committed to their respective positions to facilitate unwavering "Service to all Mankind".

Dr. Megan Carthen-Jackson


Jessica Wilson Hernandez


Kimberely Reid

Recording Secretary

Audrea Long

Assistant Recording Secretary

Briana N. Tatum

Corresponding Secretary

Shirley Huston


Alice Latouche

Assistant Treasurer

Tiffany N. Cruz, Esq.

Ivy Leaf Reporter

Marsha R. Overton-Dodson

Hostess & Historian

Dr. Juanette Clark


Mary I. Allison


© 2021 Omega Omicron Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. •  All rights reserved. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design or content of this website. This website is the sole property of Omega Omicron Omega Chapter who host and maintains this site.